Updated Feb 26, 2019

Our 2019 Annual Membership Meeting was a great success!  Members were provided a hot lunch and enjoyed gathering and laughing with one another.   Some lucky winners went home with extra cash $$$ in their pockets as well.  Thanks to all who were able to participate.

The Board of Directors remained the same for the 2019-2020 year.  Here is a listing of our current Board members:

Chair – Danny Rouen, Police Department

Vice-Chair – Susan Mele, Theater Director

Secretary – Michelle Combs, Court Administrator

Treasurer – Tracy Peterson, Finance Dept

Director – Doug Burgess, Retired Parks & Rec Director

Director – Tom Fuller, Public Works

Director – John Stein, IT Department